Aleksi Soini,
Chief Executive Officer, PhD

Niko Meltola,
Operations Director, PhD

Janne Koskinen,
R&D Director, PhD

Carlos Barranco
VP of Sales, PhD

Sales Account Managers

Janne-Matti Holm

Tingting Oksanen

Product Specialists

Jenna Mäkilä
Senior Product Manager

Milla Wall
Senior Marketing Manager

Julia Pihlava
Senior Product Specialist

Xiaoyu Hu
Product Specialist

The e-mail addresses are of format: forename.surname (at)