Henkilöstö

Johto

Vesa Kemppainen

Vesa Kemppainen

Toimitusjohtaja, DI
vesa.kemppainen@arcdia.com

Carlos Barranco

Carlos Barranco

Myyntijohtaja
carlos.barranco@arcdia.com

Aleksi Soini

Aleksi Soini

Liiketoiminnan Kehitysjohtaja, FT
aleksi.soini@arcdia.com

Niko Meltola

Niko Meltola

Tuotantojohtaja,  FT
niko.meltola@arcdia.com

Janne Koskinen

Janne Koskinen

T&K-johtaja, FT
Markkinointijohtaja
janne.koskinen@arcdia.com

Myynti

Janne-Matti Holm

Janne-Matti Holm

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
jannematti.holm@arcdia.com

Tingting Oksanen

Tingting Oksanen

Investor Relation and Corporate Communication Manager
tingting.oksanen@arcdia.com

Tuotespesialistit

Jenna Mäkilä

Jenna Mäkilä

Tuotepäällikkö
jenna.makila@arcdia.com

Xiaoyu Hu

Xiaoyu Hu

Tuotespesialisti
xiaoyu.hu@arcdia.com

Julia Pihlava

Julia Pihlava

Tuotespesialisti
julia.pihlava@arcdia.com