Henkilöstö

Johto

Aleksi Soini

Aleksi Soini

Toimitusjohtaja, PhD

aleksi.soini@arcdia.com

Niko Meltola

Niko Meltola

Tuotantojohtaja, PhD
niko.meltola@arcdia.com

Janne Koskinen

Janne Koskinen

T&K-johtaja, PhD
janne.koskinen@arcdia.com

Carlos Barranco

Carlos Barranco

Myyntijohtaja
carlos.barranco@arcdia.com

Myynti

Janne-Matti Holm

Janne-Matti Holm

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
jannematti.holm@arcdia.com

Tingting Oksanen

Asiakassuhdepäällikkö
tingting.oksanen@arcdia.com

Tuotespesialistit

ArcDia_Jenna_LR

Jenna Mäkilä

Tuotepäällikkö
jenna.makila@arcdia.com

Milla Wall

Milla Wall

Markkinointipäällikkö
milla.wall@arcdia.com

ArcDia_Julia_LR

Julia Pihlava

Tuotespesialisti
julia.pihlava@arcdia.com

Xiaoyu Hu

Xiaoyu Hu

Tuotespesialisti
xiaoyu.hu@arcdia.com