Personnel

Management

Aleksi Soini

Aleksi Soini

CEO, PhD
aleksi.soini@arcdia.com

Niko Meltola

Niko Meltola

Operations Director, PhD
niko.meltola@arcdia.com

Janne Koskinen

Janne Koskinen

R&D Director, PhD
janne.koskinen@arcdia.com

Carlos Barranco

Carlos Barranco

VP of Sales, PhD
carlos.barranco@arcdia.com

Sales

Janne-Matti Holm

Janne-Matti Holm

Account Manager
jannematti.holm@arcdia.com

Tingting Oksanen

Investor Relation and Corporate Communication Manager
tingting.oksanen@arcdia.com

Product Specialists

Jenna Mäkilä

Jenna Mäkilä

Product Manager
jenna.makila@arcdia.com

Milla Wall

Milla Wall

Marketing Manager
milla.wall@arcdia.com

Julia Pihlava

Julia Pihlava

Product Specialist
julia.pihlava@arcdia.com

Xiaoyu Hu

Xiaoyu Hu

Product Specialist
xiaoyu.hu@arcdia.com